Integrated Studies Faculty and Staff

mjeffreys

Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Director of Honors/Associate Professor

Email: jeffreys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7813
Office: North Plaza 125C
Education: Ph.D. in English,
Ph.D. in Biocultural Anthropology

dburton

Denise Burton
Director of Integrated Studies/Full-time Continuing Faculty

Email: burtond@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376
Office: North Plaza 125
Education:
M.A. in English

mmorin(1)

Matthew Morin, Ph.D.
Director of Individualized Studies and General Education/Assistant Professor

Email: morin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: North Plaza 125
Education:
Ph.D. in Ethnomusicology

jeffyule1

Jeff Yule
Associate Director of Honors/Associate Professor

Email: jeff.yule@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4287
Office: North Plaza 125D
Education: Ph.D. in English, Ph.D. in Ecology and Evolution

Staff

ccornwall

Charles Cornwall
Program Advisor

Email: cornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4290
Office: North Plaza 125
Education: B.S. Professional & Technical Writing

jwalker

Janet Walker
Lecturer & Advisor

Email: jwalker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4770
Office: North Plaza 125
Education: M.S. Student Affairs Administration

barbara turnbow

Barbara Turnbow
Secretary

Email: turnbow@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7743
Office: North Plaza 125