Integrated Studies Faculty and Staff

Integrated Studies Faculty and Staff

Mark Jefferys

Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.

Department Chair/Director of Honors/Associate Professor

Email: jeffreys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7813
Office: North Plaza 125C
Education: Ph.D. in English,
Ph.D. in Biocultural Anthropology

Denise Burton

Denise Burton

Director of Integrated Studies/Full-time Continuing Faculty

Email: burtond@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376
Office: North Plaza 125
Education:
M.A. in English

Matthew Morin

Matthew Morin, Ph.D.

Director of Individualized Studies and General Education/Assistant Professor

Email: morin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: North Plaza 125
Education:
Ph.D. in Ethnomusicology

Jeff Yule

Jeff Yule, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Honors/Associate Professor

Email: jeff.yule@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4287
Office: North Plaza 125D
Education: Ph.D. in English, Ph.D. in Ecology and Evolution


Staff

Charles Cornwall

Charles Cornwall

Program Advisor

Email: cornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4290
Office: North Plaza 125
Education: B.S. Professional & Technical Writing

Janet Walker

Janet Walker

Lecturer & Advisor

Email: jwalker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4770
Office: North Plaza 125
Education: M.S. Student Affairs Administration

Barbara Turnbow

Barbara Turnbow

Secretary

Email: turnbow@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7743
Office: North Plaza 125