Integrated Studies Faculty

Integrated Studies Faculty

mjeffreys

Mark Jeffreys, Ph.D.
Department Chair/Associate Professor

Email: jeffreys@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7813
Office: North Plaza 125C
Education:
Ph.D. University of Utah

dburton

Denise Burton
Instructor

Email: burtond@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4376
Office: North Plaza 125

mmorin(1)

Matthew Morin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Email: morin@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4291
Office: North Plaza 125
Education:
Ph.D. Florida State University

jeffyule1

Jeff Yule
Associate Professor

Email: jeff.yule@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4287
Office: North Plaza 125D
Education: Ph.D. (English), Ph.D. (Evolutionary Biology)

Staff

ccornwall

Charles Cornwall
Program Advisor

Email: cornwall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4290
Office: North Plaza 125

jwalker

Janet Walker
Lecturer & Advisor

Email: jwalker@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4770
Office: North Plaza 125

barbara turnbow

Barbara Turnbow
Secretary

Email: turnbow@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7743
Office: North Plaza 125